• www.choiceholidaysindia.com
  • info@choiceholidaysindia.com
  • Tel: 093004 09100 - 700
  • Mail: info@choiceholidaysindia.com

CONTACT US

Assuring our best services all the times....

CONTACT INFORMATION

We Are Happy To Serve You

Department Mobile Mail Id
Thailand Tour 09300409100 thailand@choiceholidaysindia.com
Domestic Tour 09300409200, 09300409500 domestics@choiceholidaysindia.com
Air ticket 09300409300, 09303919400 airticket@choiceholidaysindia.com
International Tour 09300409400, 09300409600 international@choiceholidaysindia.com
Group Tour 09300409700, 09329379900, 09301333900, 09303688800 group@choiceholidaysindia.com
Emergency 09827144487 ritesh@choiceholidaysindia.com
Bilaspur Office (Domestic, Group, Thailand, International & Airticket) 08871711500, 09303919100, 09303919200 bilaspur@choiceholidaysindia.com

            

            


Raipur Head Office
  • Address: Opp. Vivekananda Ashram, Near Hanuman Temple, G.E. Road, Raipur (C.G.)
  • Land Line : +91 771 4032503, 4035403
  • Email: info@choiceholidaysindia.com
  • http://www.choiceholidaysindia.com

 

Bangkok Office
  • Address: Tourism Net Bangkok Ltd, 123/5, Soi Charansanitwong 25, Charansanitwong Road, Bangkoonsri, Bangkok Noi, Bangkok: 10600
  • Land Line : +66 - 24127055
  • Email: thailand@choiceholidaysindia.com
  • http://www.choiceholidaysindia.com
Bilaspur Office
  • Address: Shop No. G 22, Link Road, V.R. Plaza, Bilaspur (C.G.)
  • Land Line : +91 775 2408500
  • Email: bilaspur@choiceholidaysindia.com
  • http://www.choiceholidaysindia.com

 

Bengaluru Office
  • Mobile : +91 9880031806
  • Email: choiceholidays@gmail.com
  • http://www.choiceholidaysindia.com